Post Reply 

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Viscounts of the Imperial Kingdom
02-27-2013, 03:19 PM
Post: #1
Viscounts of the Imperial Kingdom
Each Earldom will now be required to contain a minimum of 3 Viscounts. These will be named as such:

Earldom of Livonia:
  • Viscounty of Edmonton
  • Viscounty of Aberdeen
  • Viscounty of Overia
Earldom of Bennington
  • Viscounty of Hebron
  • Viscounty of Glenn
  • Viscounty of Monrovia
Earldom of Winnetonka
  • Viscounty of Greenfields
  • Viscounty of Trenton
  • Viscounty of Jensey

The following is to be a map outlining to territories of these Viscounties

[Image: ViscountyMap_zpsdbf104c3.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread: